Forget your Wallet Buddy

Posted: May 29, 2014 in Uncategorized

I am sure everyone has a friend who helps you when you forget your wallet on few days. However, if that friend is constant everytime you forget your wallet, I refer him/her as forget-your-wallet-buddy!

You see this buddy not only pays for your lunch but also pays for all your tantrums even before you ask, without complain.

It happens with me always whenever I forget my wallet, i need to have ice cream, i need to have a cafe latte, i need to buy lots of peppermint etc. I feel blessed to have such a friend who doesn’t feel irritated and happily pays for me.

The purpose of this post is my way of acknowledging the forget-your-wallet buddy I have, which I have never done till now!

Comments
  1. afshan18 says:

    Interesting 🙂
    I never end up with such frnds :p

Leave a Reply

